Aladin Application

Mobile application for buying hookahs.
Turnkey development for iOS and Android.
Project creation time: 1.5 months

Aladin is a mobile app for buying hookahs

KitApp Studio received an order to develop a mobile app for selling hookah sets. The product range includes basic equipment of various brands as well as various accessories. The app’s mission is to help buyers choose hookahs and their accessories in order to simplify and speed up the buying process as much as possible. We analyzed the wishes of our customers, carried out market analysis and found the best application model in the form of an online store.

Aladin is a simple and convenient tool that allows you to buy hookahs from any device (tablet or smartphone on Android and iOS platforms). With this app you can:

  • Be familiar with the product range and compare the items presented;
  • Combine price, quality, and product features to assemble hookah sets;
  • Buy hookah in just a few clicks: add the product to the cart, make payment, choose shipping method, and order packaging.

aladin 1

Functionality and capabilities of the mobile application

The functionality of the application is developed according to the principle of a standard online store with all necessary options.

Catalog. The catalog contains products from multiple brands. Product listings are structured; convenient tools simplify product selection:

  •     Products are screened by brand, hookah height, shaft material, pear color, and other characteristics. Filtering allows you to sort out inappropriate options and choose the hookah that exactly matches your expectations.
  •     Sorted by price, date added, rating, and other parameters. This option makes it easier to familiarize yourself with the catalog based on user needs: buy cheaper products, pick up new products, or find the most popular items.
  •     Search. Using the search functionality, users find the desired product by keywords.
  •     Comparison. If the buyer doubts the choice between two or more products, they can be added to the comparison and get a clear comparison table of characteristics. The product selection process is simplified by this option.
  •     Favorites. In order not to lose the products you like, you can add them to Favorites and return them at any time.
  •     Product page with reviews. Each item is placed on a separate page with a photo, a list of characteristics, a description, and a buy button. Here you can also read customer reviews, rate, share your impressions about the product, and ask a question of interest.

aladin 2

Personal Area. The user can create a personal account, which stores the history of purchases, payment data, contact information, and data on delivery methods. Registration is convenient for the buyer – he can use the application without re-entering data, track the status of orders, and save the history of actions. The functionality of a personal account is also useful for the seller: he receives a customer base to whom he can send special offers, and introduce new products and promotions.

Bonuses. A separate section contains information about the accumulated bonuses that can be spent on subsequent purchases. This is an additional incentive to ensure that buyers become regular customers of the company.

Basket. The application has simple and convenient functionality for adding goods to the cart with a choice of delivery method and online payment.

Settings. In a special section, you can manage user settings, and optimize the application for individual preferences.

PUSH notifications. The application allows you to send notifications to users about promotions, special offers, discounts, and new products.

aladin 3

The result of developing a mobile application

The KitApp team implemented a turnkey project – from creating a concept and developing UI / UX design to programming and placing the application on the App Store and Google Play. The result met the customer’s expectations: a fast application with wide functionality and a user-friendly interface is available to customers. The product performs its functions perfectly and brings obvious benefits to the company.

  •     The application is used by people who value their time and want to make purchases quickly and easily.
  •     The sales process is automated, orders are placed without visiting offline stores, and calls to the manager.
  •     A customer base is being formed with which you can work effectively: develop loyalty programs, launch promotions, inform about new products.

Aladin is one of the characteristic examples of an application for an online store. A similar tool can be applied in any niche related to the sale of a wide range of products. If you have just such a business, KitApp invites you to cooperate!

aladin 4

TOOLS AND TECHNOLOGIES

WHY CHOOSE US

EXPERIENCE
IN MOBILE DEVELOPMENT SINCE 2014!
OVER 30
COMPLETED PROJECTS
100%
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
Our team consists of qualified specialists: project managers, designers, frontend developers, backend developers, testers. Together we create functional turnkey projects.

HOW MUCH COSTS THE DEVELOPMENT OF
APPLICATIONS?

The cost of development depends on the complexity of the project.
Write to us to evaluate the creation of the application!

    Technical assignment:
    facebook
    instagram
    behance
    to top icon

Приложение Aladin

Мобильное приложение для покупки кальянов.
Разработка для iOS и Android под ключ.
Сроки создания проекта: 1,5 месяцa

Aladin – мобильное приложение для покупки кальянов

Студия KitApp получила заказ на разработку мобильного приложения для продажи кальянных наборов. В ассортимент продукции входит как базовое оборудование различных брендов, так и всевозможные аксессуары. Задача приложения – помочь покупателю в выборе кальяна и комплектующих, максимально упростить и ускорить процесс покупки. Мы проанализировали пожелания клиента, провели анализ рынка и нашли оптимальную модель приложения в формате интернет-магазина. 

Aladin – это простой и удобный инструмент, который позволяет покупать кальяны с любых гаджетов – планшетов или смартфонов на платформах Android и iOS. Приложение дает возможность:

  • ознакомиться с ассортиментом продукции, сравнить представленные позиции;
  • собрать кальянный набор, исходя из сочетания цены, качества, характеристик товаров;
  • купить кальян в несколько кликов: добавить товар в корзину, провести оплату, выбрать способ доставки, заказать упаковку.

aladin 1

Функционал и возможности мобильного приложения

Функционал приложения разработан по принципу стандартного интернет-магазина со всеми необходимыми опциями. 

Каталог. В каталоге представлена продукция нескольких брендов. Перечень товаров имеет понятную структуру, выбор продукции упрощается за счет удобных инструментов:

  • Фильтр товаров по бренду, высоте кальяна, материалу шахты, цвету колбы и другим характеристикам. Фильтрация позволяет отсеять неподходящие варианты и подобрать кальян, который будет полностью соответствовать ожиданиям.
  • Сортировка по цене, дате добавления, рейтингу и другим параметрам. Эта опция упрощает ознакомление с каталогом в зависимости от того, что нужно пользователю: купить более дешевый товар, подобрать новинку либо найти самую популярную позицию.
  • Поиск. С помощью функционала поиска пользователи находят нужный продукт по ключевым словам.
  • Сравнение. Если покупатель сомневается в выборе между двумя или несколькими продуктами – их можно добавить к сравнению и получить наглядную сравнительную таблицу характеристик. Эта опция значительно упрощает процесс выбора товара. 
  • Избранное. Чтобы не потерять понравившиеся продукты, их можно добавить в Избранное и в любой момент вернуться к ним.
  • Страница товара с отзывами. Каждая позиция размещена на отдельной странице с фото, перечнем характеристик, описанием и кнопкой покупки. Здесь же можно ознакомиться с отзывами покупателей, поставить оценку, поделиться своими впечатлениями о продукте, задать интересующий вопрос.

aladin 2

Личный кабинет. Пользователь может создать личный кабинет, в котором хранится история покупок, платежные данные, контактная информация, данные о способах доставки. Регистрация удобна для покупателя – он может пользоваться приложением без повторного ввода данных, отслеживать статусы заказов, сохранять историю действий. Функционал личного кабинета полезен и для продавца: он получает базу клиентов, которым можно направлять специальные предложения, знакомить с новинками и акциями. 

Бонусы. В отдельный раздел выведена информация о накопленных бонусах, которые можно потратить на последующие покупки. Это дополнительный стимул к тому, чтобы покупатели становились постоянными клиентами компании.

Корзина. Приложение имеет простой и удобный функционал добавления товаров в корзину с выбором способа доставки и онлайн оплатой. 

Настройки. В специальном разделе можно управлять пользовательскими настройками, оптимизировать работу приложения под индивидуальные предпочтения.

PUSH-уведомления. Приложение позволяет рассылать пользователям уведомления об акциях, специальных предложениях, скидках, новых товарах.

aladin 3

Результат разработки мобильного приложения

Команда KitApp реализовала проект под ключ – от создания концепции и разработки UI/UX дизайна до программирования и размещения приложения на App Store и Google Play. Результат оправдал ожидания заказчика: покупателям доступно быстрое приложение с широким функционалом и удобным интерфейсом. Продукт отлично выполняет свои функции и приносит компании очевидные выгоды.

  • Приложением пользуются люди, которые ценят свое время и хотят делать покупки быстро и просто. 
  • Процесс продаж автоматизирован, заказы оформляются без посещения офлайн-магазинов и звонков менеджеру. 
  • Формируется база клиентов, с которой можно эффективно работать: развивать программы лояльности, запускать акции, информировать о новинках.

Aladin – один из характерных примеров приложения для интернет-магазина. Подобный инструмент можно применить в любой нише, связанной с продажей широкого ассортимента товаров. Если у вас именно такой бизнес – KitApp приглашает к сотрудничеству!

aladin 4

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАС

ОПЫТ
В MOBILE РАЗРАБОТКЕ С 2014 ГОДА!
БОЛЕЕЕ 30
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ
100%
ДОВОЛЬНЫХ КЛИЕНТОВ
В составе нашей команды квалифицированные специалисты: project-менеджеры, дизайнеры, frontend-разработчики, backend-разработчики, тестировщики. Вместе мы создаем функциональные проекты “под ключ”.

СКОЛЬКО СТОИТ РАЗРАБОТКА
ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ?

Стоимость разработки зависит от сложности проекта.
Напишите нам для оценки создания приложения!

    Техническое Задание:
    facebook
    instagram
    behance
    to top icon